Accreditamenti e Riconoscimenti

QUALITY MANAGEMENT (ISO 9001:2008)  The AJA Group (or AJA Registrars Group of Company) is a uniquely independent third party registrar operating from a global network of offices. It offers an accountable audit decision making process that the primary goal for our clients is continual improvement. This process is delivered by a wealth of experienced and qualified professionals working within the group. AJA Registrars is accredited by UKAS and ANAB for a large in a range of industrial and commercial sectors (including healthcare) and it operates throughout the globe.
The Accreditation Institution mentioned above are all members of the MLA – International Accreditation Forum (IAF), essentially a guarantee of competences, of procedural rigor of the signing institution and uniformity of its ‘modus operandi’.
Therefore, certificates of conformity issued by accredited subjects are valid and bevievable, as they are under control of a competent Accreditation Institution.

AJA Europe

ISO 9001 for Healthcare is the most recognized international quality management standard promoting patient satisfaction through continual improvement of your management system’s effectiveness. It provides a model for a quality management system which focuses on the effectiveness of clinical, business and support processes to ensure high quality care is provided. The standard promotes the adoption of a process approach emphasizing the requirements, added value, process performance and effectiveness, and continual improvement through objective measurements.
Finally, ISO 9001 provides a basic organizational model that can be integrated with other management systems, such as BS OHSAS 18001 (work health and safety) , ISO 14001 (environmental management) and ISO 27001 (information security).

ISO 9001

Breast Centres Network is the first international network of clinical centres exclusively dedicated to the diagnosis and treatment of breast cancer. It is a project of ESO (European School of Oncology) with the aim to promote and improve breast cancer care in Europe and throughout the world.
Main objectives:
– to play an active role in the proposal and in the validation of guidelines on the treatment of breast cancer diagnosis and treatment;
– to promote training activities and academic exchanges between the Units in order to ensure scientific updates on breast cancer research;
– to contribute to the standardization process of breast cancer care among these Units, according to European guidelines;
– to provide information to help patients and their caregivers to find the best Breast Units worldwide.

BCN Certificate Breast Center

Network Italiano dei Centri specializzati in Colonscopia Virtuale.

Safety Management Service (OHSAS 18001)  OHSAS 18001, (Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series) is an internationally standard for occupational health and safety management systems. It exists to help all kinds of organizations put in place demonstrably sound occupational health and safety performance.
Undoubtedly, ISO BS OHSAS 18001 certification represents a distinctive feature for the companies that owns it in order to demonstrate professionalism to their customers. It promotes a safe and healthy working environment by providing a framework that helps organizations to identify and control health and safety risks; to reduce the potential for accidents, to aid legal compliance and to improve overall performance.

OHSAS 18001

AIOP  (Italian Association of Private Hospitals) represents 500 clinics operating throughout the country with over 53,000 beds (also accredited with the National Health Service) and 26 rehabilitation centers with 2,000 beds (also accredited with the National Health Service) and 41 RSA (Healthcare residences) with 2,800 beds all accredited.